The company that works for you

165+
COUNTRIES WITHOUT VISAS
30+
PROGRAMS AND COUNTRIES
5+ years
OF EXPERIENCE

MIRBEZVIZ is one of the first aggregators in the field of services for obtaining investment citizenship, obtaining a residence permit and buying or renting real estate abroad. We cooperate with all major companies working in the field of investment citizenship, residence permits and real estate abroad.

AGGREGATOR IN THE FIELD OF INVESTMENT CITIZENSHIP, RESIDENCE PERMIT AND REAL ESTATE ABROAD

01

We will provide all the necessary information about investment citizenship and residence permit

02

We will compare all the strengths and weaknesses of companies in the investment citizenship industry

03

We will give recommendations on choosing a company that is trustworthy

Managing partner of Arkada Company, created by him in 2019. Over the 20 years preceding the founding of his own business, Andrey held key positions in the top management of the largest corporations in Sweden and CIS countries.

A year ago, I went through the difficult path of obtaining citizenship of Grenada and became the owner of a second passport, which opened the world to me without visas. I am firmly convinced that everyone should be able to determine their future and the boundaries of their freedom independently. That is why I created " MIRBEZVIZ " - not an ordinary legal company that helps people to obtain a residence permit or citizenship by investment, but one of the largest aggregators of the entire range of investment citizenship services on the market.

Member of the Management Board, Vice President, Director of MTS Foreign Companies (5 countries with a total number of subscribers over 25 million)

Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Board of Tele2 in Kazakhstan

Member of the GSMA Strategy Committee, Senior Advisor to the Executive Vice President of Tele2 in Sweden

Photo

I want to open a window to the WORLD for everyone who values freedom.

Andrey Smelkov, Founder of MIRBEZVIZ

Olga Stroeva — Commercial Director, Lawyer, Head of Investment Citizenship and Business Communications. One of the most experienced specialists in all areas of investment citizenship and residence permits.

For wealthy and successful citizens - a second passport or residence permit becomes new valuable asset against the background of general changes in the world, especially when it comes to freedom of doing business in other countries, expanding the circle of business partners on a global scale, health, safety and well-being of family members. In addition, this is an invaluable contribution to the future of their children, who will be able to get the best European education, become part of an economically stable society and provide themselves and their loved ones with a higher standard of living.

In the investment immigration industry since 2016. She rose from a sales manager to the Director of the Representative Office of the Company «I.I. I. Immigrant Integration and Invest GmbH» (Austria)

Speaker and expert of specialized international events: "Exhibition-Forum of Immigration Programs and Real Estate MIPIF", "Investment Migration Forum", "International Emigration Expo", etc.

Helped over 300 families to choose and apply for a second citizenship and residence permit in the Caribbean and the European Union while working in the investment immigration industry

Photo

Maxim Chernavin is a lawyer with good working knowledge of the International legal work and experience in citizenship for investment programs.

The second passport (or a residency permit as the case may be) in one’s pocket greatly expands the freedom of travel, choice of place of residence, and gives new options in terms of establishing business, opening bank account, arranging one’s life. This is an asset, the value of which it is hard to overestimate.

Lawyer with 24 years of experience and a good knowledge of the Citizenship by Investment programs and how they work

A significant experience of work with International entities and foreign agencies

Working with multinational citizens, creating international investments plans, incorporating individual country policies and funding schemes

Photo

Maxim Chernavin , Legal Director, MIRBEZVIZ

Each of our employees has extensive work experience

Timur Salakhetdinov

Director of Development and Partnerships of MIRBEZVIZ

Mike Lean

Director of International Operations of MIRBEZVIZ

We use cookies to create statistics that help us optimize the site for each user. By clicking "I AGREE", you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, see Privacy Policy and Data Protection. If you do not accept the terms of cookie processing, please leave the site

I AGREE

Компания, которая работает для вас

165+
Стран без виз
30+
Программ и стран
5+ лет
Опыт работы

MIRBEZVIZ-один из первых агрегаторов в сфере услуг по получению инвестиционного гражданства, получению вида на жительство и покупке или аренде недвижимости за рубежом. Мы сотрудничаем со всеми крупными юридическими компаниями, застройщиками, агентствами и компаниями, работающими в сфере недвижимости за рубежом.

Международный агрегатор в сфере инвестиционного гражданства, внж и недвижимости за рубежом

01

Мы дадим рекомендации по выбору оптимальной инвестиционной программы для вас и лучших объектов недвижимости

02

Мы сравним все сильные и слабые стороны программ инвестиционного ВНЖ и гражданства, компаний застройщиков и объектов недвижимости

03

Мы предоставим самую актуальную информацию о доступных инвестиционных вариантах программ гражданства и ВНЖ

Управляющий партнер компании "Аркада", созданной им в 2019 году. За 20 лет, предшествовавших созданию собственного бизнеса, Андрей занимал ключевые должности в топ-менеджменте крупнейших корпораций Швеции и стран СНГ.

Год назад я сам прошел трудный путь получения гражданства Гренады и стал обладателем второго паспорта, открывшего мне мир без виз. Я твердо убежден — каждый человек должен иметь возможность самостоятельно определять свое будущее и границы своей свободы. Именно поэтому я создал «MIRBEZVIZ» — не обычную юридическую компанию, которая помогает людям получить вид на жительство или гражданство за инвестиции, а один из крупнейших агрегаторов всего спектра существующих на рынке услуг в сфере инвестиционного гражданства.

Член Правления, вице - президент, директор зарубежных компаний МТС (5 стран с общим количеством абонентов более 25 млн)

Генеральный директор, председатель правления Tele2 в Казахстане

Член Комитета по стратегии GSMA, старший советник исполнительного вице-президента Tele2 в Швеции

Photo

Петр I прорубил окно в Европу для России, а я хочу открыть окно в МИР для всех, кто ценит свободу.

Андрей Смелков, Основатель компании MIRBEZVIZ

Ольга Строева — коммерческий директор, юрист, руководитель отдела инвестиционного гражданства и бизнес-коммуникаций. Один из самых опытных специалистов во всех областях инвестиционного гражданства и ВНЖ.

Для состоятельных и успешных граждан - второй паспорт или вид на жительство становится новым ценным активом на фоне общих изменений в мире, особенно когда речь идет о свободе ведения бизнеса в других странах, расширении круга деловых партнеров в глобальном масштабе, здоровье, безопасности и благополучии членов семьи. Кроме того, это неоценимый вклад в будущее своих детей, которые смогут получить лучшее европейское образование, стать частью экономически стабильного общества и обеспечить себе и своим близким более высокий уровень жизни.

Помогла более 300 семьям выбрать и оформить второе гражданство и вид на жительство в странах Карибского бассейна и Европейского союза за время работы в отрасли инвестиционной иммиграции

В отрасли инвестиционной иммиграции с 2016 года. Прошла путь от менеджера по продажам до Директора Представительства Общества «И.И. И. Иммигрант Интегрейшн энд Инвест ГмбХ» (Австрия) в России

Спикер и эксперт профильных международных мероприятий: «Выставка-форум иммиграционных программ и недвижимости MIPIF», «Инвестиционный миграционный форум», «International Emigration Expo» и др.

Photo

Максим Чернавин — юрист с глубокими практическими знаниями в области международно-правовой работы и опытом работы с программами «Гражданство за инвестиции».

            

Второй паспорт (или вид на жительство) в кармане значительно расширяет свободу передвижения, выбор места жительства, дает новые возможности в плане организации бизнеса, открытия счета в банке, устройства жизни. Это актив, значение которого трудно переоценить.

Юрист с 24-летним опытом и хорошим знанием программ «Гражданство за инвестиции» и принципов их работы

Значительный опыт работы с международными организациями и зарубежными агентствами

Работа с гражданами из различных стран с целью создания их международных инвестиционных планов, учитывая законодательство отдельных стран и схем финансирования

Photo

Максим Чернавин, Директор по правовым вопросам, MIRBEZVIZ

Каждый наш сотрудник имеет большой опыт работы

Тимур Салахетдинов

Директор по развитию и партнерству, MIRBEZVIZ

Майк Линк

Директор по международным операциям MIRBEZVIZ

Мы используем файлы cookie для создания статистики, которая помогает нам оптимизировать сайт для каждого пользователя. Нажимая «Я СОГЛАСЕН», вы соглашаетесь на использование файлов cookie. Для получения дополнительной информации см. Политику конфиденциальности и защиты данных. Если вы не принимаете условия обработки файлов cookie, пожалуйста, покиньте сайт

Я согласен